The Blurries – “Paper Cuts” LP/MP3

Side A:
1. Little Marie
2. Pretty Knife
3. For The Night
4. Your Love
5. My Love is a Fuse That Burns So Slowly
6. Wintertime Blues

Side B:
1. Jumping Up and Down on the Ice
2. Paper Cuts
3. Sleeping Pill
4. Clear
5. Sunlight
6. Pulling Teeth

Release Date: September 13, 2011

LP available at Good Records (Dallas, TX) and Waterloo Records (Austin, TX)

MP3 available at iTunes, eMusic, Amazon, etc.